Reviews

Please submit your reviews they will be displayed on our website HERE!

Santa Paula General Dentistry Patient Reviews

Call Today!

805-525-2124

¬°Llamenos Hoy!

Date 11/03/2015

If you are looking for a great dentist who is a good Christian man, has good prices, takes his time explaining things, and makes you feel like you are with family, look no further. This is Dr. Reyes! I highly recommend him! God bless you!


Carmen F.


Date 11/03/2015


Thank you for your nice review .


Sincerely Dr. Reyes and Staff



Date 11/09/2015


Having recently relocated to Ventura County,Dr.Raul Reyes DDS,my Santa Paula dentist,in a few weeks recently completely restored my teeth to their best condition,following the Vietnam War and 40 plus years of neglect and marginal care. Their practice and family have the highest degree of ethical and professional standards that I have experienced with businesses in 60 years.


Donald F.


11/09/2015


Thank you for your nice review we are glad that we have exceeded your expectations.


Sincerely,



Dr. Reyes and Staff



12-19-15


Dr. Reyes was very friendly and nice and was pain free, the staff was also friendly and nice. Dr. Reyes was also kid friendly. Very small building but very big potential to have customers.

Jacob T.




12-19-15


Thank you Jacob we are glad to have you as a patient.


Sincerely,


Dr. Reyes and Staff



12-19-15


At first I was a little scared but when Lucy told me everything was going be all right I felt fine. When they gave me the shots in my mouth that was the only part that hurt.


Lauren T.


12-19-15


We are glad that you are comfortable here thank you for the nice review.


Sincerely,


Dr. Reyes and Staff


12-19-15


Dr. Reyes and his staff run an incredible dental office. Everyone was polite and friendly. Dr. Reyes kept the pain during and after my procedures to a minimum. Dr. Reyes and his staff work extremely with children. My kids had a great experience with Dr. Reyes and his staff and will be eager for future cleanings/appointments



Fred T.


12-19-15


Thank you for your review. We always try to exceed our patients expectations and we enjoy treating you and your family.


Sincerely,


Dr. Reyes and Staff



1-18-16


I have been going to Santa Paula general Dentistary for about 20 years. I have always had a good experience with them. They are very professional and have a very friendly staff. If you have a tooth or teeth that needs to be filled or repaired or you need a crown or other dental work done Dr. Reyes can do it. They are also quit good at cleaning your teeth and giving you advice on how to clean them properly and reminding you that your home care is very important to have touble free teeth. Also the prices they charge are reasonable. Yes I would recommend Santa Paula General Dentistary to anyone.


Dale M.



1-18-16


Thank you Dale for your vote of confidence in our office we enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank you for choosing our office for 20 years to help keep your teeth healthy. 


Sincerely,


Dr. Reyes and Staff